Thursday, June 10, 2010

Ya See Snoop....Wha ha-happened was...

According to reports on ESPN the hammer has finally dropped on Southern Cal. The verdict: a two-year postseason ban and a boatload of scholarships (up to 20) sailing away.

What a great way to kick off the day. I hope it ends with the Heisman Trophy winner list looking like this:

2009: Mark Ingram, RB - Alabama
2008: Sam Bradford, QB - Oklahoma
2007: Tim Tebow, QB - Florida
2006: Troy Smith, QB - Ohio State

No comments:

Post a Comment